Untitled (Rap)

(Chorus)

Imma die alone while i’m thinkin’ bout my woes

Everybody think I’m fine but i’m blurred between the lines
I couldn’t care less
Wish you the very best
Just a waste of my time
Just a waste of my time x2

(verse)
Shorty hit my phone
When i’m all alone
Now I need to call
But the truth is standing tall

Never let me down
Why you gonna lie
Always say you love me
But you never gonna try

Promised you’re my wife
And you said you’re here for life
And I listened to your words
Even tho they sound absurd
And i cried myself to sleep
Everything is just so bleak

 

And I cried myself to sleep yeah

 

(Chorus)

Imma die alone while i’m thinkin’ bout my woes
Everybody think i’m fine but i’m blurred between the lines
I couldn’t care less
Wish you the very best
Just a waste of my time
Just a waste of my time x2

By: Justin Woodbury

Skip to toolbar